Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Perry van Vught

Internal Proces Manager
perry@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Kevin Derks

Operations Coördinator
kevin@movico.nl

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Twan Graat

Technician
twan@movico.nl

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Classic Express Classic Express 24h du mans 24h du mans Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Huawei Huawei Val d'Isère Val d'Isère