Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

David Dunnaway

Operations Coördinator
david@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Ruud Beerten

Operations Coördinator
ruud@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Classic Express Classic Express 24h du mans 24h du mans Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Huawei Huawei Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow