Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Classic Express Classic Express Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia 24h du mans 24h du mans Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Huawei Huawei Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow