Leon Cornelissen

Project Manager Logistics
leon@movico.nl

Tim Newton

Business Development UK
tim.newton@movico.co.uk
+44 7388 323959

Annet Claessen

Projects Coördinator
annet@movico.nl

Rogier Wentink

Chief Executive Officer
rogier.wentink@movico.nl

Maikel de Keizer

Technician
maikel@movico.nl

Ivo Kuijpers

Financial Controller
ivo@movico.nl

Stefan Aspers

Director Commerce & Marketing
stefan@movico.nl

Matthijs Smit

Client Manager
Sports Events
matthijs@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3300

Stephan Meertens

Operations Coördinator
stephan.meertens@movico.nl

Teddy van Lieshout

Business Development
teddy@movico.nl

Wouter Specken

Project Manager
Sports Events
wouter@movico.nl

Jeffrey van Denderen

Financial Administrator
jeffrey@movico.nl

Britt van der Velde

Project Manager Marketing Events
britt@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 4661 5807

Serge Danen

Director Technics & Transport
serge@movico.nl

Noud van de Mortel

Client Manager
Marketing Events
noud@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2902 3303

Ans van der Steijn

Back Office

Hilde Verberne

Project Manager
hilde@movico.nl
+31 (0)6 2956 1103

24h du mans 24h du mans Huawei Huawei Flanders Classics Flanders Classics Valeo on Tour roadshow Valeo on Tour roadshow Val d'Isère Val d'Isère Giro d'Italia Giro d'Italia Samsung roadshow Samsung roadshow Classic Express Classic Express